top of page

Foundation Announces New Board of Directors

In February 2017, the Foundation named its Board of Directors for 2017-18. They include Elizabeth Price, president; Erlinda Bourcier, vice president; Bipin Surti, treasurer; Monica Ramos, secretary; and Julia Washington, new media director. “The Foundation has so many strong members, and I am so excited about our new Board of Directors. 2016 was so successful, we are excited to see what the next two years will bring from this group of individuals.” Elizabeth Price said when asked about the new board. For more information read here

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page